You are hereContact Us

Contact Us


OACAC Central Office
215 S. Barnes Ave.
Springfield, MO 65802-2204
417.862.4314 Phone
417.864.3495 TDD
417.864.3499 Fax


OACAC Contacts

Executive Director
Carl Rosenkranz
(417) 864-3492
crosenkranz@oacac-caa.org

Executive Assistant
Debbi Magnifico
(417) 864-3491
dmagnifico@oacac-caa.org

Personnel Administrative Assistant
Vickie Waggoner
(417)864-3493
vwaggoner@oacac-caa.org

Family Planning Director
Diane Anthony
(417)864-3411
danthony@oacac-caa.org

Fiscal Officer
Gail Rusch
(417)873-3380
grusch@oacac-caa.org

Foster Grandparent Director
Debbie Young
(417)873-3350
dyoung@oacac-caa.org

Head Start Director
Kimberly Shinn-Brown
(417)864-3435
kshinnbrown@oacac-caa.org

Head Start Assistant Director
Diane Bauer
(417)864-3456
dbauer@oacac-caa.org

Head Start Enrollment
417-864-3430
Toll-free 1-866-282-3430
tdickey@oacac-caa.org
Click here for Parent Information Request

Housing Assistance Program Director
Nancy Masner
(417)864-3440
nmasner@oacac-caa.org

Human Resources Director
Caryn Mackie
(417)873-3393
cmackie@oacac-caa.org

Information Technology Director
Adam Dixon
(417) 873-3341
adixon@oacac-caa.org

LIHEAP Energy Programs Director
Tommie Trammell
(417)864-3460
Fax (417) 864-3472
ttrammell@oacac-caa.org

Neighborhood Centers Director
Mary Connolly
(417)873-3370
mconnolly@oacac-caa.org

Resource Development Director
Alice Wingo
(417)864-3448
awingo@oacac-caa.org

Weatherization Director
Todd Steinmann
(417)865-7797
tsteinmann@oacac-caa.org

Languages

OACAC News/Events

Updated on April 16, 2014

OACAC Blog
Updates on proposed budget cuts to Community Action Programs